Meeting Register Page

Holiday Career Strategies: Don't Put Your Job Search on Hold
Did you know that there are at least 30 different celebrations and days of recognition that occur between Nov. 15 and Dec. 1? Did you also know that these celebrations and the time surrounding them are actually a great time to work toward achieving your career goals? Join us to expand your Longhorn network and learn practical strategies for job search and career management during the holiday season. Get a jump on the new you before the new year!

Tuesday, December 14, 2021 1 - 2 p.m. EST / 12 - 1 p.m. CST/ 11 a.m. – 12 p.m. MST / 10 – 11 a.m. PST via Zoom

Dec 14, 2021 12:00 PM in Central Time (US and Canada)

Loading
* Required information