webinar register page

Webinar banner
This webinar is for users with a Zoom account. New to Zoom? Sign up free.
2021 LBJ Outstanding Alumni Awards
Each year, the LBJ School National Alumni Board honors two outstanding alumni for exceptional public service and action-oriented leadership. The 2021 recipients are:

Shamina Singh (MPAff '97), recipient of the school's highest alumni honor, the Distinguished Public Service Award (DPSA), and
Erol Yayboke (MPAff '06), recipient of the Rising Leader Award

Join us for a virtual celebration of this year's award recipients.

Sep 17, 2021 05:30 PM in Central Time (US and Canada)

* Required information